ab60cac87c · chore: 生成记录功能遗留产物提交与远程仓库迁移 · Updated 2026-10-27 04:04:49 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?